Palm Beach Confidential Review – Your Last Chance To Join Teeka

Did you know that cryptocurrencies market cap went from $12.9 billion on October 23rd, 2016 to $171 billion on October 22nd, 2017? That’s a 1326% increase in the whole market, and Palm Beach Confidential is your ticket to even more significant gains in 2018.

sdfsfsfddssdad

sadddf


Palm Beach Confidential Closes on 11.17.2017

Information:
Creator: Teeka Tiwari and Tom Dyson
Official Site: www.jointeeka.com
Price: $2,500

Average

9.9

Your Chance to join PBC and Claim Your Bitcoin ends in

Has the Crypto Ship Sailed? Or 2018 is the year?

palm beach research group reviewOne of the main reason I’ve waited for so long to invest into cryptocurrencies, like many, is because of all the misguided information that it was too late. The ship has sailed, the train has left the station and with it my crypto-millions.

However, that’s actually not true. In fact, the ship has barely started to be build as crypto-currencies had their biggest year in 2017, and 2018 looks even more impressive.

Sure, you can reminisce on how you would be filthy rich if you only invested in bitcoin when it started. Forgetting the part that it took bitcoin seven years, with many ups and downs, to get to the price it is at now.  Something that many other cryptos are on a projected path to beat.

palm beach letter chartOr the fact that no one could even predict cryptocurrencies would rise to a $171,232 million cap. The truth is that most of the early investors quickly sold off their coins for small profit compared to what they could have earn today.

In fact, Laszlo Hanyecz bought 2 Papa John’s pizza from another bitcoin investor for 10,000 BTC, which today would be worth $57.8 million. Talk about a bad investment.

So Why 2018 Will Be The Best Year For Cryptos?

Now before we go any further let’s look at some numbers and historical snapshots of cryptocurrencies.

As you can see above on January 04, 2015 bitcoin was at $281.79. Ripple was barely worth $0.02 and Litecoin was $2.12. Total market cap was at $4.8 billion

On January 03, 2016 Bitcoin increased by 53.11% to $431.45, ripple took a big hit, and Litecoin rose by 64.62% to $3.49. And we have a newcomer, Ethereum, at $0.95. The total market cap was $7.1 billion. Overall a good ROI from just one year.

On January 01, 2017 we once again see a considerable 123.21% increase in Bitcoin price to $963.06. Ethereum climbed to the second position in market cap at $8.26, which is an insane 769.47% rise.  Ripple stayed the same and Lite coin had an increase to $4.37, Market cap jumped up to $17 billion, a 139.44% increase.

www.jointeeka.com

How about the latest one on October 22nd, 2017? In less than a year, Bitcoin jumped all the way to $5,933.34, a 516.09% increase. Ethereum is at $299.07, an unheard of 3520.7% increase. Which is also a crypto that was predicted to rise exponentially by Teeka Tiwari at Palm Beach Confidential.

However, that’s not even the whole store as almost all cryptocurrencies had huge gains. Ripple also gain over 3000%, and Litecoin saw a 1215.33% increase. We even have Bitcoin Cash, a for from BTC, sitting at $336.50.  All of this plus other currencies increased the market cap to an unheard of $171,232,074,852.

Numbers don’t lie, and it’s clear that cryptocurrencies are on the rise.  I’m not only talking about prices of Bitcoin, Litecoin Ripple or even Ethereum.

The number of cryptocurrencies is doubling. Which means that the crypto market is gaining momentum and creates possibilities with bigger gains than bitcoin or even ethereum.

For example, Palm Beach Confidential’s Teeka Tiwari some of the best picks since last year returned gains of:

  • palm beach group gain582% in 8 months
  • 1,190% in 3 months
  • 1,241% in 6 months
  • 2,050% in 13 months
  • And even 14,354% in 6 month

Unfortunately, I can’t disclose the names of these cryptocurrencies as they are still hot prospects and exclusive only to Palm Beach Confidential members. Sorry, but once you join you’ll get all information needed.

Click Here to jointeeka.com

Inside Palm Beach Confidential

While I can’t disclose the actual cryptocurrencies picks inside, I’m still able to show you a sneak peek inside the Palm Beach Confidential subscription member’s area.

palm beach confidential

As you can see above the member’s area in divided into several parts:

  • Welcome Center – this is what you will see when logging into your subscription. It includes a short video from Teeka Tiwari and Tom Dyson talking about PBC. As well as 4 step start up plan.
  • User Guide – detail explanation of how PBC works and what you can expect. A most read for all that are interested in cryptocurrencies.
  • Crypto Corner – posts, PDFs, and videos on how to get started with cryptos, buying guides for anywhere in the world, wallets and storing.
  • Issues – the monthly newsletters detailing hidden opportunities and possible big gains. Watch for these like a hawk.
  • Updates – email updates from Teeka Tiwari about information that just can’t wait. Includes buy and sell recommendations as well important info.
  • Reports – these include guides, webinars, Q&A sessions all in one place.
  • Portfolio -this is where you can see all of the recommended cryptocurrencies,  short-term cryptocurrency, and stocks. The portfolio includes buy date, current price, return %, stop loss, and buy up to amount so you never overpay.

It’s without a doubt the most complete and comprehensive cryptocurrencies subscription I was able to find.  Even if you’re a beginner and don’t know the first thing about buying cryptos or the difference between a wallet and vault for storage.

The PBC has all of it in one easily accessible place. That’s mean you will not have scavenge hundreds of bitcoin sites,  forums or Reddit threads that often have outdated information and even dangerous methods.

Why not just go to the source with a proven record and thousands of subscribers already profiting? That’s why Teeka is even sought out by advanced and expert traders.

The Man Behind PBC: Teeka Tiwari

Teeka TiwariIf you’re already into investing or cryptocurrencies the name Teeka Tiwari is probably well know to you. He’s the Shearson Lehman Bros protigy that join their ranks at age 18 and went to become one of the youngest vice president in the history of the company.

He then went to start a hedge fund and made millions for both himself and his clients. Finally, after retiring from Wall Stree, in 2013, Teeka went into cryptocurrencies and never looked back.

Now he’s one of the most sought out cryptocurrency expert and contributor to crypto news, portals and the currencies itself.

Basically, the guy knows his stuff and has proven it time after time. Teeka practically lives and breathes crypto, and would often get up at 3 AM to do research. So if you want picks from the best, he’s your guide.

Why Palm Beach Confidential Why Now?

palmbeachconfidential.comIf you read my review the answer to this should be pretty obvious by now. 2017 is without a doubt the biggest cryptocurrency year ever, and PBC research predicts this is only the beginning. 2018 is on projectile to smash 2017’s records.

Like I previously said, I didn’t get into cryptocurrencies until recently, despite thinking about them for years. In fact, my first real investment was in 2017.

It was early March 2017 and Ethereum was at around $17, and I was ready to go. However, the lack of confidence and experience combination was holding me back. The truth is that it took me another two months of constantly checking the price before I decided to buy in May, at around $100.

palm beach confidential reviewsThis means I bought it at a price over five times higher than I initially would. And while I can’t complain as I still made 200% profit, it would have been $1,658.82% profit if I was part of the Palm Beach Confidential and had Teeka Tiwari as a mentor.

So don’t make the same mistake I did.

Find out the latest opportunities in cryptos with possible gains bigger then Bitcoin or even Ethreum.  So join Teeka, myself and other prominent gainers inside Palm Beach Confidential.

Join at www.JoinTeeka.com now

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *