Palm Beach Confidential Review – Just 5 Coins to $5 Million?

Why should you get Palm Beach Confidential? Cryptos are on the verge of exponential growth, it has doubled in 2019 alone, and Teeka Tiwari is the only crypto expert with a record of 1,780% on open gains. Need I say more?

Product: Crypto Newsletter
Editors Teeka Tiwari
Price$5,000
Site: Closed (How about $70k Opportunity?)

What’s Palm Beach Confidential’s 5 Coins to $5 Million All About?

palm beach confidential review

Teeka hosted a live-event on September 2019, talking about a crypto phenomenon that happens every 4 years and each time massive gains follow. Nobody is talking about it, and yet it will all happen in 2020.

On top of that, he revealed his #1 cryptocurrency for 2019/2020 and it’s not what you would expect. To learn about the phenomenon and get Teeka Tiwari’s #1 pick

Also, new prediction for 2020

Palm Beach Confidential Predicting Biggest Move In Crypto History?

It’s been a long time since any of us got excited in the world of cryptos. Okay, maybe not that long but after the gains of 2017, lukewarm 2018 and devastating beginning of 2019 how can one be hopeful?

However, was 2017 to 2019 biggest decline in crypto, especially Bitcoin, in history?

If you followed Bitcoin’s history you know that bitcoin tends to go up and down quite a bit. In fact, in its brief history, it already had at least  4 major dips with a decline of 80% or more.

June to November 2011

5 coins to 5 million

The first notable one came in June 2011, when Bitcoin was  in its infancy. The still unknown coin reached $32 before crushing down to $2 by November. That’s a 94% decline

April 2013

5 coins to $5 million plam beach confidential

April 2013 was an interesting month for Bitcoin as it went up to around $260 in the first 10 days of the month and then dropped  to $40 before the month ended, that’s a total loss of 83%.

November 2013 to January 2014

5 coins to $5 million

If you remember the 2013/14 rise and then crash you might not realize how similar it was to what happened to 2017/18. Bitcoin hit $1,200 in late November before going down in January 2014 and hitting a low of $150 on January 2015.

November 2017 to January 2019

palm beach confidential reviews

Similar to the 2014 event, the end of the year and beginning seemed like Bitcoin was going to the moon, but those who learned from the past were already weary.

Guess what? They were right as 2017/8/9 mimicked 2013/4/5 with bitcoin hitting $20,000 in late 2017 and declining for most of 2018 with the low being around $3,000 at the beginning of 2019. That’s an 85% decline.

What’s 2020 Has In Store for PBC?

As you saw above Bitcoin is prone to big dips and rallies and while it might seem like it’s a bad thing, is it really?

Of course, if you fell for the FOMO (fear of missing out) you’re probably cursing everything cryptocurrency.  However, what if you knew what was happening.

In a way, had an inside guy telling you when and into what it’s wise to invest?

Someone who predicted the 2017 rally and advised buying Bitcoins at $400 and riding it all the way to $20,000. Or Ether for $11 and it going to over $1,300 and finally NEO, recommended at few cents and going to as much as $170 in just 10 months or so.

His name is Teeka Tiwari and if you’re into cryptocurrencies he’s the grandfather of it

Palm Beach Confidential and Crypto Phenomenon of 2020

The major event Teeka Tiwari was talking about in both the live event and video is the phenomenon that happens around every 4 years. We’re talking something that last time happened in 2016 and will not happen until 2024 if we miss it. 

What is it?

Bitcoin Halving: Biggest One Ever?

Does that mean all bitcoins will be cut in half? No, don’t worry all of your coins will be safe and all bitcoin halving means is that bitcoin will be mined at half the amount is being mined right now.

So, it will take twice as much time to mine 1 BTC in 2020 as it is now. Basically saying Bitcoin will worth twice as much, right?

Not, exactly because the price of bitcoin is determined by several factors. However, the halving in the past has created some enormous opportunities for gains.

In short, the halving has always kick-started the gains you can see below. Did you also notice that the 2013 to 2015 incident is almost exactly 4 years before 2017 to 2019 one? Even to the months themselves.

palm beach confidential

Now it’s all about to happen again. If you’re reading this you’re the lucky few that have the opportunity to get in before the masses do.

Just imagine going back in time and getting Bitcoin for $400 per coin like in 2016? Even if you sold it ar $3,000 per coin after the 85% decline you would still profit $2,600 per coin.

If you held it until now that’s around $7,600 profit per coin. Sold at a peak? You would be $19,600 richer for every coin sold or have a 4,900% ROI.

That’s just Bitcoin, with Ethereum you would be able to get coins for $10 in 2016 and sell it for $1,300 at the peak, $200 now or $87 if selling at the bottom. Either way, you would profit big.

Start profiting now

Will 2020 Be Like 2016?

Most of us reading this will jump on the opportunity to go back in time and buy bitcoin and other coins. However, what if 2020 offers the same if not bigger possibility?

Teeka believes that putting in $500 to each of the 5 coins he recommends could yield $5 million in profit in just 10 months. That’s 199,900% ROI!

Now, while I don’t know if that will happen or not but turning $500 into $5,000 is great, let only $500,000 or $5,000,000 and that’s Teeka’s guarantee.

Teeka guarantees that you will see 1,000% total gains from his recommendations or you get a whole year of Palm Beach Confidential newsletter for free.

Best part? Teeka has done this guarantee 4 times and each time he hit it in just a few months. Try to find any other newsletter that guarantees 10x return within a year.

Inside Palm Beach Confidential

While I can’t disclose the actual cryptocurrencies picks inside, I’m still able to show you a sneak peek inside the Palm Beach Confidential subscription member’s area.

fast car teeka

As you can see above the member’s area is divided into several parts:

  • Welcome Center – this is what you will see when logging into your subscription. It includes a short video from Teeka Tiwari and Tom Dyson talking about PBC. As well as 4 step start-up plan.
  • User Guide – detail explanation of how PBC works and what you can expect. A most read for all that are interested in cryptocurrencies.
  • Crypto Corner – posts, PDFs, and videos on how to get started with cryptos, buying guides for anywhere in the world, wallets and storing.
  • Issues – the monthly newsletters detailing hidden opportunities and possible big gains. Watch for these like a hawk.
  • Updates – email updates from Teeka Tiwari about information that just can’t wait. Includes buy and sell recommendations as well as important info.
  • Reports – these include guides, webinars, Q&A sessions all in one place.
  • Portfolio -this is where you can see all of the recommended cryptocurrencies,  short-term cryptocurrency, and stocks. The portfolio includes buy date, current price, return %, stop loss, and buy up to amount, so you never overpay.

It’s without a doubt the most complete and comprehensive cryptocurrencies subscription I was able to find.  Even if you’re a beginner and don’t know the first thing about buying cryptos or the difference between a wallet or vault for storage.

The PBC has all of it in one easily accessible place. That means you will not have to scavenge hundreds of bitcoin sites,  forums or Reddit threads that often have outdated information and even dangerous methods.

Why not just go to the source with a proven record and thousands of subscribers already profiting? That’s why Teeka is even sought out by advanced and expert traders.

The Man Behind PBC: Teeka Tiwari

Teeka TiwariIf you’re already into investing or cryptocurrencies the name Teeka Tiwari is probably well know to you. He’s the Shearson Lehman Bros prodigy that joined their ranks at age 18 and went to become one of the youngest vice president in the history of the company.

He then went to start a hedge fund and made millions for both himself and his clients. Finally, after retiring from Wall Street, in 2013, Teeka went into cryptocurrencies and never looked back.

Now he’s one of the most sought out cryptocurrency experts and contributor to crypto news, portals and the currencies itself.

Basically, the guy knows his stuff and has proven it time after time. Teeka practically lives and breathes cryptos, and would often get up at 3 AM to do research. So if you want picks from the best, he’s your guide.

What Makes Teeka and PBC Different?

We can talk about how if you invested X amount into a certain coin at a certain time you would be a millionaire today.

However, ask yourself, what would point you toward that investment?

Most so-called experts are often the smartest after that fact, and not before. You know, when the Bitcoin has a huge rally or even a dip, they come out of the woodwork and say how they predicted it all.

The problem is none of the have any proof for it.

Teeka Tiwari and PBC are different because all of his predictions, past and present, are inside the member’s area. You don’t have to take anybody’s word for it; you can just check it yourself.

If fact, that’s the first thing I did when I got inside Palm Beach Confidential.

The portfolio section features all of Teeka’s recommendations and their entry date, buy-up-to price and size for each one. That means you’ll know exactly when to buy and for how much, when to hold and when to sell. No need to guess or worry.

In fact, after being a member for 2 years, I noticed that Teeka is usually up around 1,700% on average when you combine all cryptos. That means adding all of the cryptos he recommends and calculating the average gain, or loss, combined.

To but this in perspective, most hedge funds or investing experts average 10% to 20%, and Teeka is at 1,700% on average.  There is no other expert I’ve seen that can prove such numbers.

It is why I know and trust Teeka with my investment which not only made me money but also saved me money. What do I mean by that?

When To HODL and When To Sell?

Investing in cryptocurrency, or anything really, is one thing but knowing when to sell or hold is the key to profit. With PBC I know exactly if I should HODL (hold on for dear life) or sell, even if fake news, forums and Reddit posts tell me otherwise.

It’s easy to doubt and question yourself when your investments are not doing so great. I know, I’ve been there with cryptos before. In fact, some of my first investments, before I had PBC, were iffy to say at most.

That doesn’t mean I didn’t make money, some of them gained me 25% to 50%, other lost. However, looking back if I had PBC I would average at least 3,000% with the same trades if I just waited or sold earlier.

That’s why I no longer trade cryptos before checking the Palm Beach newsletter, updates, and the portfolio.

I just know that if I follow Teeka’s picks, I’ll not only profit big, but I’ll also sleep better at night. Knowing that he’s making the right decision and making me money.

Why Teeka Tiwari’s Palm Beach Confidential, Why Now?

palmbeachconfidential.comIf you read my review, the answer to this should be pretty obvious by now. 2017 was without a doubt the biggest cryptocurrency year ever, and PBC research predicts this is only the beginning. 2019 and especially 2020 are on the projectile to smash 2017 and 2018.

Like I previously said, I didn’t get into cryptocurrencies until recently, despite thinking about them for years. In fact, my first real investment was in 2017.

It was early March 2017, and Ethereum was at around $17, and I was ready to go.

However, the lack of confidence and experience combination was holding me back. The truth is that it took me another two months of constantly checking the price before I decided to buy in May, at around $100.

palm beach confidential reviewsThis means I bought it at a price over five times higher than I initially would. And while I can’t complain as I still made 500% profit, it would have been 3,429% profit if I was part of the community at Palm Beach Confidential and had Teeka Tiwari as a mentor.

So don’t make the same mistake I did.

Now is the perfect time to get into cryptocurrencies, right before the second boom, that is going to be the biggest thing in cryptos ever.

To find the latest opportunities in cryptos with possible gains bigger then Bitcoin or even Ethereum,  join Teeka, myself and other gainers inside Palm Beach Confidential.

Join The New Opportunity

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*